Halloween Instagram Templates – 10 Designs – Images Included by doto Full

Download Links

UpTC – ( High Speee ) 

Rabit Download  

Turbobit ( Click Download – Alternative ) 

FoDown ( Click Download )

SCA ( Click Download – Alternative )

Promote your Products and services in Instagram with this awesome looking banner set.
Here are the links for the individual GR sets.

10 awesome quality banner template PSD files ready for your Services, products, campaigns.Each PSD files are layered and fully organized.

The package also contains a help file & Editable PSDs.

Images are included.

Fonts Used:
True Lies : http://www.dafont.com/true-lies.font
Crimes Times Six : http://www.dafont.com/crimes-times-six.font
DK Face Your : http://www.dafont.com/dk-face-your-fears-ii.font
Dark Ministry : http://www.dafont.com/dark-ministry.font
Double Feature : http://www.dafont.com/double-feature.font
Lobster 1.4 : http://www.dafont.com/lobster.font
DarksSkyrimFont : http://www.dafont.com/darksskyrimfont.font
Steelfish : http://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font
Thirsty Script :http://www.dafont.com/thirsty-script.font
Newside FP : http://www.dafont.com/newside-fp.font
Nexa Rust Slab : https://www.behance.net/gallery/19861851/Nexa-Rust-Free
Oswald : https://fonts.google.com/?selection.familyOswald&query=oswald
Fennario : http://www.dafont.com/fennario.font
28 Days Later : http://www.dafont.com/28-days-later.font
Romance Fatal :http://www.dafont.com/romance-fatal-serif.font

Download Links

UpTC – ( High Speee ) 

Rabit Download  

Turbobit ( Click Download – Alternative ) 

FoDown ( Click Download )

SCA ( Click Download – Alternative )

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *